Until Next Blog….

I have now come to the end of my course and finished the last chapter of Groundswell. This novel has been the basis for all my blogs. Looking back at my first post, my original goal was to connect with people and provide inform about Social Media Marketing! Although I have not received much viewership until recently, I plan to continue updating my blog; in the hopes that I will reach more people in the future!

As promised in my first blog, I have also reviewed NAIT’s Social Media Marketing class (MARK474) to help prospecting students determine if online learning is right for them. Overall, I was very impressed with the course content. The information I learned was very relevant to my Degree and I found the novel (Groundswell) to be interesting. This book was also easy to read; a nice change from many of my other post-secondary text books. I also enjoyed having the creative freedom to focus on social media issues or companies that I was interested in. I would highly recommend this class to anyone who is interested in marketing, social media or distance learning. Good Luck!!

Remember: feel free to leave a comment or question if there is something you would like clarification on or perhaps just more information. I look forward to hearing what you have to say about my blog!

Until Next Blog….

k ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

