Isn’t It Funny How The Time Flies…

Hello again,

Here we are, almost one month after my first blog post, and I haven’t shared any content with you! Sorry for the delay, but I have been reading the textbook for MARK474. Unlike most classes, our textbook is a novel entitled Groundswell, by Charlene Li and Josh Bernoff. After reading the first three chapters, I can see that it’s purpose is to provide a better understanding of how consumers look at social media; and also how it affects corporate activities. To better understand this, I have compleated a few exersizes for my class which provided insight into how and why social media has become such a large part of our lives. Over the next week I will be sharing my thoughts on an article entitled Users of the World Unite, (which relates to chapters 1 and 2 of the textbook); and then turn my focus to chapter 3 in Groundswell.

Until next blog…

K

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

